• Search The Shaw Festival’s News Room

Posts Tagged ‘Short List’


Short list for the annual Gina Wilkinson Prize announced

- 2014 nominees chosen from impressive list of female theatre artists from across Canada -
Media Release #4

Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON (March 3, 2014) — The committee for the 2014 Gina Wilkinson Prize is pleased to announce the short list of nominees for the third annual prize: Christine Brubaker, Charlotte Gowdy, Elizabeth Saunders and Dayna Tekatch.